Ea Lla Koto to face Richards Bay

Free State Stars will play Richards Bay FC in the Nedbank Cup Last 32 following the draw on Thursday.

The 16 Premiership teams will compete with eight National First Division sides and eight SAFA amateur teams for the honour of being names Nedbank champions.

Ea Lla Koto won the competition for the first time last season, beating Martizburg United in the final.

The full draw:

Cape Town City v SuperSport United
Umvoti v TS Galaxy
Bidvest Wits v Boyne Tigers FC
Chippa United v Mamelodi Sundowns
AmaZulu v Higlands Park
Tjakastad Junior Shepherds v Golden Arrows
Baroka v Jomo Cosmos
Maccabi v The Magic
Witbank Spurs v Maritzburg United
Free State Stars v Richards Bay FC
Super Eagles v Bloemfontein Celtc
Polokwane City v Tshakhuma FC
Black Leopards v Orlando Pirates
Cape Umoya United v TUT
Mbombela United v NC Professionals
Tornado FC v Kaizer Chiefs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × 4 =

Latest Post